It came down to the final hole and the last two putts, but Dustin Johnson missed a shot at the win and the tie to give the U.S. Open to Jordan Spieth. The 21-year-old has now won back-to-back majors.

We’re all set up for an incredible Sunday at the U.S. Open. The final pairing will feature Jason Day, the Aussie who stole the crowd and the show battling through vertigo on Saturday, and Dustin Johnson, probably the most naturally talented American in golf. Tied with them at 4-under are Branden Grace and Jordan Spieth, who is trying to become the first player since 2002 to take the first two majors in a year. They will play one hole ahead in what should be a wild primetime finish at Chambers Bay.

Day became the story of the third round with his birdie-birdie finish. After collapsing on his final hole Friday, Day’s championship seemed in doubt. He spent several minutes completely motionless down on the turf before getting up and shakily finishing up his final green. But Saturday, a full five-hour 18-hole round seemed much more daunting — especially after how he looked being helped off the course just 24 hours prior.

Day did not look himself throughout the third round, making movements deliberately and just trying to keep it together. His caddie Colin Swatton called it the best round he’s ever seen and that there were several moments the Aussie wanted to quit. But there he was at the 17th and 18th greens, pouring in back-to-back birdies to get into the clubhouse at 4-under.

As the 36-hole lead of 5-under came down behind him, it became clear that Day would get a spot in that final pairing.  If there are more than two tied at the top, the first players into the clubhouse in the prior round get the later tee time the next day. So it will be Day and Johnson anchoring the tee sheet at 6 p.m. ET, setting up a finish around 10:30 p.m. on FOX.

Here’s the full tee sheet for Sunday’s final round:

Tee Time (ET) Players
10:55 a.m. Camilo Villegas
11:06 a.m. Ben Martin Chris Kirk
11:17 a.m. Zach Johnson D.A. Points
11:28 a.m. Andy Pope Nick Hardy (a)
11:39 a.m. Phil Mickelson Brad Elder
11:50 a.m. Sam Saunders Lee Westwood
12:01 p.m. Marcus Fraser Cheng-Tsung Pan
12:12 p.m. Angel Cabrera Morgan Hoffmann
12:23 p.m. Ernie Els Mark Silvers
12:34 p.m. Thomas Aiken Brian Campbell (a)
12:45 p.m. Cameron Tringale Luke Donald
12:56 p.m. Ryan Palmer Billy Horschel
1:07 p.m. Robert Streb Kevin Chappell
1:18 p.m. Jim Furyk George Coetzee
1:29 p.m. Jimmy Walker Troy Kelly
1:40 p.m. Colin Montgomerie Geoff Ogilvy
1:51 p.m. Beau Hossler (a) Tommy Fleetwood
2:02 p.m. Brad Fritsch Keegan Bradley
2:13 p.m. John Parry Webb Simpson
2:24 p.m. Daniel Summerhays Denny McCarthy (a)
2:36 p.m. Jimmy Gunn Sergio Garcia
2:48 p.m. Paul Casey Jack Maguire (a)
3:00 p.m. Ollie Schniederjans (a) Justin Rose
3:12 p.m. Kevin Na Marc Warren
3:24 p.m. John Senden Rory McIlroy
3:36 p.m. Brooks Koepka Ian Poulter
3:48 p.m. Jamie Lovemark Jason Dufner
4:00 p.m. Hideki Matsuyama Adam Scott
4:12 p.m. Francesco Molinari Charlie Beljan
4:24 p.m. Kevin Kisner Alexander Levy
4:36 p.m. Matt Kuchar Charl Schwartzel
4:48 p.m. Patrick Reed Joost Luiten
5:00 p.m. Tony Finau Henrik Stenson
5:12 p.m. Andres Romero Brandt Snedeker
5:24 p.m. J.B. Holmes Shane Lowry
5:36 p.m. Cameron Smith Louis Oosthuizen
5:48 p.m. Jordan Spieth Branden Grace
6:00 p.m. Dustin Johnson Jason Day